Skip to content

Easter Decorations

March 21, 2013

I made some new Easter-themed art for the pictures in my dining room.  I love being able to switch these out according to the season or holiday and make the room a bit more festive.

Easter Art

It’s also the time of year for daffodils (my favorite) and the jellybean tree!  I have a very sentimental attachment to this jellybean tree.  It was my grandmother’s and it makes me happy every time I get it out.  :)  (Actually, come to think of it, the milk glass vase was my other grandmother’s…so they are both represented.)

Easter Decorations

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

